Librarium Online Forums banner

Colonal Schaffer

344 Views 2 Replies 3 Participants Last post by  The_Giant_Mantis
Question: If you field 16 or more Last Chancers, and they count as 1 HQ and 2 Troops choices, can they also count toward your cumpolsory choices as well?
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Hmm to the best of my knowladge he does for purposes of the force orginization chart, so you're good for troops, but the HQ entry for command squad has a 1 listed by it. The way I read the rules you have to take one of these squads in every IG army. (even though you're ok for HQ's in the force orginization chart, you still have to take one of these squads.)

never spotted that bit. :S

Looks like I have to rethink my army too.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.