Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have a Question about Deathblow special rule. For example I have 20 slayers and in combat I was second. I lost 12 slayers. Now I can make 12 atacks back as deathblows. (I saw disscution about is it 1 or more but I read rules dozen times and think from wording its 1 per model), but than I can make normal atack phase so my 8 remaning slayers atak as normal?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
384 Posts
From my understanding that would be correct. I don't have the book on hand but believe this to be the case. You would get 12 deathblow attacks before being able to make all the attacks of your remaining 8 slayers.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top