Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
36 Posts
They go into the main pool, I thought the wording in the book was pretty clear myself.

The dice "add to his side's dice pool for the next magic phase". 8Y
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
591 Posts
Can you only save dice that the character with the diadem has generated?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
65 Posts
I believe the dice saved can be from your pool in general.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
497 Posts
The dice are saved from the bearers pool per the item description.

You may not take the dice from the general pool or from other heroes/lords/characters/items/etc. You must take the dice off the character that has the item alone as he is the bearer.

However once taken, the dice are then saved towards the next magic phases general pool shared amoung all the Wizards of the army (either dispel to power, or power to dispel, depending on when you do the saving).

This only effects you one time, in one direction, in the actual game that I know of... a skink priests may only save 1 dispel dice towards becoming 1 power dice if you're going in that direction.

Under any other circumstances, skinks going power to dispel or Slann at all... since the dice you generated is equal to the army default dice... there would be no difference.
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top