Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
243 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can a Tomb King army dispell a remains in play spell in their own magic phase using power dice?

I figure no, as they do not have any power dice. Or do they get the 2 pool dice that they can then use?

Confused!
 

·
King of Librarium's Tombs
Joined
·
7,143 Posts
Tomb Kings get the 2 basic power dice, just like every other army. So yes, they may use them to dispel RiP spells. Note this dispel attempt must be done either before or after ALL incantation, it cant occur in the middle as it would affect the ritual!
 

·
King of Librarium's Tombs
Joined
·
7,143 Posts
No, Incantation dice arent affected, these can only be used to cast TK spells, not dispel RiP or similar.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
243 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks for your help
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top