Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i was fighting some blood angles the other day and my oppnent got 12 death company and on the first turn i guned down his chaplin shouldent all the death company die as thralls do when the iron preist does or as feneris wolves do ?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
959 Posts
they arent thralls they are god damn marines that have gone crazy and only the chaplains can control them. the chaplain doesnt get them as wargear they are randomly chosen from all the units out of the army. read the blood angels codex and it'll explain it alot better.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,961 Posts
No.

But even if their status as "never fall back" wouldn't exist, this rule still requires the opponent's permission. I would NEVER allow this rule, because especially marines with their ATSKNF are horribly unbalanced with that rule (because they can move as normal next turn, and charge again).

jwu
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top