Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Hive Fleet Pandora
Joined
·
5,068 Posts
In addition, if you're locked in combat and another unit assaults you, you can only attack the unit you were already locked in combat with on the turn they charge. Then on the next turn, you can choose which unit to attack.
 

·
Hive Fleet Pandora
Joined
·
5,068 Posts
I admit it is somewhat confusing. I used to play that you could attack whichever unit you were in base contact with. Then someone pointed it out and insisted that I was doing it incorrectly and showed me the reference on p.41. I will ask this question in the Rules Help to see how most people intepret this rule.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top