Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
May a Painboss or dok use dok's tools on an ork of his unit killed at another place, and/or during a previous turn?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
679 Posts
if i understand what you are asking then my response is this: no. a ork that is killed has to be within the set distance discribed in the codex in order to use the doc tools, if a ork is killed and the doc humps his way over to him in the next turn or so, then that ork is assumed to be looong beyond help by the manic dok. also, if the dok is on one side of the playing area and the dead, or dying, ork is on the other side, then i think the answer is still, unbelivable as it may seem, NO.

sorry. and i do hope i answered what it was you were asking.....
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top