Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

· Senior Member
Joined
·
496 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was playing last night and my Slugga boyz got charged by a SM Dreadnaught. I want to make sure I understand the rules right on this. As long as I can surround it with models, any models at the rear get to attack the rear armor, right?

As long as it's not stunned or immobilized, I still have to roll to hit vs its weapon skill, right?

If I stun it, are all hits automatic? What if it's immobilized?


Thanks for the help, anybody!
 

· Registered
Joined
·
1,920 Posts
It's all on page 72 of the rulebook under the section entitled "Walkers in an Assault".
 

· Senior Member
Joined
·
496 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Arrgh, nevermind, my friend was using some old printouts of the assault rules, but they changed it somewhere along the way. Yes, next time I'll make sure I look up the rule and don't take his word for it! As it was, though, it gave me Orkses a fightin' chance...:D

Ooof. Now i have to make sure somebody brings the tankbusta bombs.
 

· Too Sexy For My Whirlwind
Joined
·
1,150 Posts
Better bring a bunch....statistically you'll only hit the dread once in every six tries with a grenade of any sort.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top