Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
425 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So, A Grey Knight Dreadnought is a Grey Knight unit, so does it have Shrouding.
I ask this because I recently (two days ago) went to a offical tourny and got told no kinda, noone knew really.
So I'm wondering if anyone else knows 'for sure', I'v gone over my usual sources but came up with nothing.

I believe that they do have the shrouding ability, because in the DH Q&A it states for the purpose of the Aegis rule Dreads have LD 10, and the Aegis rule has the same wording (Grey Knight unit)

Anyways, I'm wondering what my fellow commanders opinions are on this matter.
Thanks.
:)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
539 Posts
Page 20, under 'Grey Knights' Terminology.

Normal squads, Heroes, termies, teleport squads, justicars and brother-captains are the ones referred to as Grey Knights.

If anything with the words Grey Knight in it, then you'd have Land Raiders with the Shrouding firing lascannons from 48"... ouch.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top