Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
FW has all my cash
Joined
·
225 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is a question spawned from my previous post.. see below

Page 91 of the appocalypse rules state that Gargantuan creatures are immune to a psychic power that has no strength value..

Therefore.. does that mean that passive powers such as the Eldar 'Doom' can't be cast over them?????

It's a psychic power.. as far as I know it has no strength.. so are they immune??

Cheers in advance
 

·
LO's Shadow Captain
Joined
·
12,783 Posts

·
FW has all my cash
Joined
·
225 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Sweeeeet!!

Grand..I was expecting quite the opposite...

My regular Eldar opponent is not going to want to hear this, especially when I field all 4 Gargantuan Daemon Lords at our next encounter.. Mwahahahahaha!!!!!!! :sinister:

Cheers guys
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top