Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Everyone,

I'm trying to build an Eldar army and have a quick question. I know Eldrad (the HQ) can use two of the same abilities if he's not locked in combat. If he casts Fortune 2x on himself (which includes the seer council as well) does he get to re-roll any failed saves 3x (once because of his regular save and 2x more because of fortune).

Also, if you decide use Eldrad and another Farseer, can you potentially have the ability to re-roll saves 4x? (Eldrad would have 3 and the Farseer would give him additional 1)

Thanks!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
579 Posts
No, you can never re-roll a re-roll, regardless of the source. I don't have my BRB handy to give you a page number, but I believe it's in a side bar on one of the first pages of the rules that outlines the rules on re-rolls.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top