Joined
·
2,419 Posts
Hi guys,
im considering using Mortars right now, and was wondering about the engineer's skill
The rule says he can re-roll an artillry dice, except a rangedice for a cannonball.
So... does a mortar fire a cannonball, or a mortarball? i know it may sound silly... but i dunno.
im considering using Mortars right now, and was wondering about the engineer's skill
The rule says he can re-roll an artillry dice, except a rangedice for a cannonball.
So... does a mortar fire a cannonball, or a mortarball? i know it may sound silly... but i dunno.