Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, I have a question about the epidemius tally of pestilence. If a nurgle unit catches a fleeing unit do the wounds that unit have count towards the tally? or are they just removed and give nothing?

The rule book says that if the unit is caught it is removed as a casualty, but the description of the tally of pestilence says all unsaved wounds.
 

·
Benevolent Dictator
Joined
·
9,222 Posts
The precedent seems to be that yes, as long as it's a Nurgle unit which catches them, the casualties will count toward the tally. Being caught seems to be along similar lines to "a wound, with no saves allowed", which by nature would be an unsaved wound.

Getting run down in a game against Nurgle can be a real disaster.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top