Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
103 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is a rules question for World Eaters... Khorne... I don't know what it is called except that it is a rage or fury thing and at the begginning of every turn a D6 must be rolled for every mark of Khorne... on a 1 they have to move 6" then move another d6" and then must and only charge if possible.

Question 1: When they roll this 1, must the 6" be moved to the nearest enemy unit.
Question 2: or Must only the D6" be moved to the nearest enemy unit.

I ask this using the example.... can the 6" be moved to get away from a unit he doesn't want to charge... to get it closer to another unit and then the D6 be moved towards that new closest unit, or does all 6" + d6 be moved to the nearest enemy unit.

Deamon Prince always fails this Fury Rage Check and always gets to move 12" and then charge 6".

Question 3: Must he move the 12" to the closest unit...
Question 4: or Move the 6" any way he wants and then because of the failed Rage Check... move another 6" towards the nearest enemy unit.

I will post this in the Rules Forum, as well as in here. Thanks.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top