Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 1 of 2 Posts

· Senior Member
862 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
What are Hemlocks, Annihilators, and Violators? Someone mentioned these names in a post I saw recently

Can the Pistol in the Tormentor Helm be fired as well as another Shooting weapon, by the same figure in the same Shooting Phase. The text in the Codex would imply so, but is there a rules clarification anywhere?


Lord Ramon
1 - 1 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.