Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
i am da Wahhchief
Joined
·
2,419 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi! cannot find this in book

When my big unit flees off the table i think it counts as destroyed. But do friendly units within 6" now take a panic test?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
404 Posts
No, when they leave the table, they dont count as detroyed as such. They've fled the battlefield or are beyond regrouping. Friendly units do not take panic tests if nearby units leave the table.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
32 Posts
No, when they leave the table, they dont count as detroyed as such. They've fled the battlefield or are beyond regrouping. Friendly units do not take panic tests if nearby units leave the table.
actually on pg 46 in the subsequent actions of fleeing troops it says that if they touch enemy with US5+, impassable, or table edge the entire unit is destroyed. So wouldn't that fall under panic rules for unit destroyed w/i 6" as there it states completely destoryed by any other occurance?
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top