Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi all, ive been playing warhammer for sometime now and like it alot but some confusing questions still linger...Foot of Gork spell (from the little waaggh spell list) "The almighty foot of gork stomps down on any one enemy unit on the table. the unit takes D6 Strength 6 hits" now my question here is does that spell description mean i can target an enemy unit in combat ? ..( since the spell says ANY unit on the table) -- this question is important because the Big waagh spell (gorks warpath) uses the foot of gork wording......thanks for any help you guys can share,
 

·
Suffer not the Unclean
Joined
·
2,251 Posts
Sadly no. Check out the magic section in the main rulebook. Somewhere in there it says a spell cannot be used on a target that's in combat unless the spell specifically says so. Compare Foot of Gork to the wording for Fists of Gork on the opposite page.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top