Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
99 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I just got finished rereading my codex awhile ago, and think I understand everything but Greater Daemon Icons. The greater daemon counts as an icon, but does it count as a daemon icon so that I don't have to roll for one squad of daemons? Or is it only a personal icon that does that?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
99 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
So I still have to roll to summon my daemon packs right?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
99 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Ok, thank you. A bit of a disapointment, but still fine.
 

·
Senior Member
Joined
·
389 Posts
Mutuus said:
The greater daemon counts as an icon, but does it count as a daemon icon so that I don't have to roll for one squad of daemons? Or is it only a personal icon that does that?
One more thing. A personal icon does not mean you don't have to roll for one of the squads of daemons. Thats the special icon only available to a chosen squad with the mark of chaos undivided.

Just clearing things up ;)

Arizzar
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top