Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
413 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
can gretchin use the special rules mobsize check and mob up?

thanx, orkslugga
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
849 Posts
Sorry, but no. Only Orks can mob up with other squads. If you read the Gretchin rules in the codex, it spefically states what the Gretchin can't use and what rules don't count toward them. Hope thi helps.......
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top