No. but it still has chances of scattering. I am not trying to be rude but i think you should go back and read the rules more thoroughly(sp?), I noticed you have had a few questions that can all be answered by simply reading the rules. I am sorry if i come off as a jackass but im not trying to.
A forum community dedicated to Wargamers, Wargaming 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!