Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
/botnobot/
Joined
·
12,489 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So I asked this in a thread in the WoC forum and the answer was no, but there was no explanation given. Moreover, I can't find anything in the BRB, WoC book, or WoC faq to address it.

Question:
Hellcannon is killed in combat, crew remain, are the crew unbreakable? Common sense suggests no. It's the big, super-scary cannon that's imbued with a demon spirit that's unbreakable and oh-so-terrifying. But, there's nothing to address it, unless I've overlooked something.



Never pay again for live sex! | Hot girls doing naughty stuff for free! | Chat for free!
 

·
/botnobot/
Joined
·
12,489 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Ugh, I was afraid it'd be something obvious that I overlooked. I'll go and see again.

Okay, just checked. I didn't look there. Now I know.

Another question.

Hellcannon crew survives and is fighting against a fear/terror causer and loses combat. They've "passed" their fear test, or rather they never took it, because they were with an unbreakable unit. Are they now susceptible to fear and auto-breaking?



Never pay again for live sex! | Hot girls doing naughty stuff for free! | Chat for free!
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top