Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all!

I'm an 18 year old Dane who's currently sleeping his way through his last year of school.

I've been playing all sorts of RPG since I was a wee to-young-to-be-a-teenager. Then one day during my 12th year on this pittyfull planet I was introduced to the world of Warhammer, (I knew what it was, but hadn't been playing it).

I played WHF for a couple of years but got bored with it. But then two years ago I started playing Necromunda and I was hooked on 40K. Later I began collecting the Nidz, which I believe is the hardest army to play.

·
Registered
3,575 Posts
Ahh, Danes are good, some of the few folks who know what drinking is all about. Welcome aboard!
Btw, that avvy is from Happy Tree Friends ain't it?

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
You are quite right my Niederländische Freund.
!!!Happy Tree Friends and Beer sind Super geil!!! :D

·
Registered
841 Posts
actually my welcome is kinda crap ill it again
*howls in welcoming J'kutt* welcome to LO J'kutt!!!!
this website has a lot of crazy people in it so dont be suprised hearing some people talking about killing themselves etc :)

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
And a big howl to you Grimnar, "Vuf!"
Hmm, with such pittyfull howling I might as well kill myself... Guess I'll fit in...

And to you BiD; I don't speak or write Dutch und ich glaubte dass du Deutsch verstehst. Die Niederländern mit der ich gesprochen hätte, sie verstehten.

How is my grammar?

·
Registered
3,575 Posts
Yeah I can understand german quite well, don't ask me to write or speak it myself though :p . I'll end up taking words from my dialect and giving a german twist to them (ie I make up my own words).

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
I guess we're in the same boat. I've had Deutsch class for roughly 6 years of my life. And I'm still shitty at both speaking, and writing it. :p

·