Librarium Online Forums banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
okay, lets say i have a Destroyer, and my friend is shooting it, and it just hits the clear base it sits on...now, would this count as a hit, or wouldnt it? also, when shooting, my friend says you measure from the middle of the base, and if you are assulting you measure from the front of the base...just a little help would be nice :lol:


ps: i know rulebooks are my friend but money is also my friend...so...you get the picture :lol:
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top