Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Senior Member
Joined
·
992 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can I put my only HQ in a drop pod? I assumed that at the start of the game I had to have an HQ and at least 2 Troop choices on the board. Am I wrong about that. I wanted to put my HQ in a drop pod with a retinue, but thought, what if it never comes in the game? Isn't that breaking some rule??

Also, if I put a small force on the table and try to drop pod the bulk in, and my forces get wiped out on the first turn, I assume that I would just lose at that point. Am I correct?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top