Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
485 Posts
Yes, all imperial armies can have a certain number of DH allies
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
290 Posts
That is NOT CORRECT sirs...

Their is an exception to the rule (also its a ban on people from the "imperial agents list" not the DH codex)


Anyway, DA CAN use DH, the only thing is that the "hunting the fallen" rule goes out the window, which doesn't matter since you never roll a 6 for it anyway.


Although i wonder what would happen in a game of DA with DH allies, against chaos, with cypher...

now THAT would make me wonder which rule counts more...
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
581 Posts
Originally posted by rtsposer@Apr 22 2003, 21:44
Although i wonder what would happen in a game of DA with DH allies, against chaos, with cypher...

now THAT would make me wonder which rule counts more...
That is one heck of a good question. I would say you would have to sit down with your opponent and figure out just what the heck is going on in this battle. How heavy of an Inquisitorial presence is there? From a fluff point of view I would say the Cypher stuff takes over and the DA say "Screw it, we're grabbing him!", but from a rules point of view, from what I know, I would say it goes the other way.
 
1 - 12 of 12 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top