Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
556 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
okay, i posted this at another forum and didn't recieve helpful info, i hope you guys can help me


i have 20 regular dark eldar warriors, and in the rulebook it says you can upgrade to sybarites. my understanding is that i can take 2 of them and paint them different, using the ones wiht the pistols as sybarites, and calling the knife thing his magic power weapon. can this be done or do i need to do more? oh, please don't suggest buying the codex.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
217 Posts
I dont know about the rules in the rulebook but in the codex ( i imagine the rulebook rules are the same in this aspect) it says you can only have one Sybarite per unit. Just give him a splinter pistol and ccw arm and say he has a splinter pistol and powerweapon.


PS Unless you and whoever you are playing against arnt using the latest rules you do need to get a codex.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
556 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
just what i was thinkign thank you
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top