Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
LO Zealot
1,692 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey Guys,
I've participated in a few of the Online RP's here on LO, and been a pen and paper Roleplayer / Gamesmaster for nearly 4 years now, and I feel like running an online RP on LO.

The only problem is, I'm stuck for ideas, so I ask all online RP'ers to suggest an idea/ideas for a roleplaying game they would like ran, and possibly some extra info like the setting etc. Hopefully, with good inspiration, it should set me off and I can take it from there.

It can be basically anything you want, from Warhammer to Star Wars to D&D, whatever you want to play. I have had lots of experience in different RPG's, so don't be afraid to ask for something like Shadowrun, or Werewolf or Vampire, cos I've basically played most Pen and Paper RPG's you can think of.

So guys, lets hear your ideas and thoughts, and see what we can get started!:)

·
LO Zealot
1,692 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
So, no-one has any ideas for a game they'd like to play?

At all?

Come on guys!:)

·
LO's unofficial Jester
2,900 Posts
Ok I have an idea for an RPG (Warhammer Fantasy). It could take a bit of work but we have both been playing the Inquister one for a little while now so you know I will get into character be enthuastic about the adventure etc

Basically I was thinking of doing an adventure based heavily around Chaos. The PC's are a band of adventurers with a particular hatred of chaos and are persuing a specific warband/cult across the Empire.

There are two ways this can go-A: play it normally the PC's have to think of a way to track them stop any nefarious plots etc. as a normal game

OR