Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Note: I haven't played a game of Warhammer 40k before, criticism is much appreciated, and I AM a TOTAL NOOB!!! So some help would be nice, and if anyone plays near Flint Michigan, plz tell me.

Name: Imperial Templars
Founding Chapter: Records lost-Imperial Fists
Founding: 3rd Founding
Chapter Master: Lucas Immer
Home World: Betherom
Fortress: The Vatican
Main Colors: Black, gold trimmings, captains have gold helments
Battle Cry: "Be Steady, Be calm, Be Relentless!"
Specialty: Ranged Combat
Estimated Strength: 1500
Traits: Calm, Tactical, Resourceful

Special Characters:
Lucas Immer: Chapter Master
Arus Caban: Chief Librarian(Oldest non Dreadnought marine in chapter)
Darren Straut: Master of Sanctity
Polilt Cuther: Venerable Dreadnought

Notes: Trying to make this a non codex chapter... Any Ideas?
Not sure where to put this... Tried to do my research...

Fluff: Brain Storming right now...