Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
LO Zealot
Joined
·
1,226 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I you want inducted Imperial Guard in a Daemonhunters force can you use entries from the Cadian rules in Codex: Eye of Terror? Can you include inducted cadian Cadets and Kasrkin?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
539 Posts
The DH codex requests the Imperial Guard codex so, unless the Cadians section states they count when it says "Codex: Imperial Guard", I doubt it.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
42 Posts
you probably could use them with the new codex having those rules in it though i think you'd have to ally the DH with the IG instead of the other way around.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top