Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Member
Joined
·
148 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm a bit of a rules noob and I wanted some clarification on an issue.

If I give a character - lets say a librarian - a command squad and then give that command squad infiltrating, would the librarian be able to infiltrate with them?
 

·
Father of the Failed
Joined
·
1,170 Posts
Yes, you have to pay for the skill on the librarian, but he then gains the skill of the command squad. This only applies when done in this way - a character that takes (and therefore becomes part of) a command squad. You could not attach a chaplain to a (trait) assault squad and give him furious charge for example.

If you read the "specialist skills" entry in the command squad section of the SM codex it'll give you the reference:)

Hope it help,
Rich.
 

·
Father of the Failed
Joined
·
1,170 Posts
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top