Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
so i have commisar yarrik and he has his power claw which reduces the atk initiative to 1 and he has his normal close combat weapon my question is would all his attacks be at initiative 1 and for his attacks would all the dice use the rule for his claw or would he have to seperate one dice out of his attacks and count that is the attack coming from the claw
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,638 Posts
Check again the page that details how to use special close combat weapons. (Page 42.) Bottom right side of the page.

When using both a normal and special weapon, all your attacks are made with the special weapon.

Though if you had two different special weapons, you could choose to use either one for all your attacks.
 

·
The other Kind of Fluff
Joined
·
8,843 Posts
Milesun5, please adhere to the rules of basic grammar when posting. This includes punctuation.

Thanks
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top