Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,

I have a quick question and think I know the answer, but can't find anything definitive in the rulebook. The language in the 7th Edition WHFB rules seems to suggest you can have more than one character in a unit. Is there any limit? I understand that it would not be wise to put a number of characters into one unit for various reasons, but is there technically any limit?

So for example, can I put a warlord and shaman lord into a unit of boar boyz in a 2000+ point army?

Thanks for your help.
Max
 

·
Advocatus Diaboli
Joined
·
4,571 Posts
If there were a limit, the rules would explicitly say so.

As my handy Shiny Topic of Ultimate Enlightenment says - If you can't find it, it's not a rule.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
519 Posts
so no, there's no limit.

Sometimes it might be quite usefull even to have 2 chracters in the same unit, because you will get a very strong unit. but if the unit flees, you'll be hating yourself...
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top