Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,920 Posts
A Combi-Flamer is a two-handed weapon, so no.
 

·
Now with STFU flames!
Joined
·
6,378 Posts
XenomarinesKiller said:
does he have true grit? if so, then yes. i think he might, but not sure. ask a straight up chaos player for more details.
True Grit has nothing to do with it. Models are allowed to purchase two weapons, one of which may be two handed. Since only one of the two weapons is two handed, that's legal to do.

However, only one may be fired in any given turn, and you wouldn't be able to claim the +1 attack bonus for having two one handed weapons.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,920 Posts
LordLink said:
yes it's legal. It's no different to all the other rules about a model having 1 two-handed weapon and 1 single handed weapon.
Ah. . . whoops! Didn't notice that little bit in the codex. . .
 

·
Too Sexy For My Whirlwind
Joined
·
1,150 Posts
Now for the real question...why are you giving a chaos lord a Bp and combi-flamer?
 
1 - 11 of 11 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top