Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
410 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So... I don't have my rule book in front of me.

The Eldar Jet Bike rule... it can move 6 inches in the Assault Phase. This may sound silly but is that either move 6 inches or assault or both?

Is a Witchblade a power weapon? I read the rule in the rule book and it doesn't mention it being a power weapon so it was played as such but wanted to make sure in case I missed some odd rule on it outside of the description I found.
 

·
LO Zealot
Joined
·
1,568 Posts
Eldar Jetbike can move 6" in the assault phase (assuming no turbo-boost) or launch an assault (again, assuming no turbo boost).... it cannot move 6" and then launch an assault. It's one or the other.

Witchblades have specific rules for how they wound, but it does not ignore saves. So no, it's not a power weapon.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top