Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,238 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Are certain jet-bikes allowed to shoot while turbo-boosting? I don't use any in my list, but I saw a necron player firing them after moving 24", was this wrong? Thank you.
 

·
LO Zealot
Joined
·
1,568 Posts
See the Turbo-boost rule (around page 74??) in the Universal Special Rules section of the rulebook. In short, you cannot shoot (or assault) when doing it.
 

·
The ORIGINAL Sniper Puss
Joined
·
2,841 Posts
P.76 BGB, but moob already gave the answer. The Necron player needs to check up o the TB rules, methinks!

E.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top