Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Joined
·
75 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
so why cant a justcar use a psycannon where does it say that that part of the armoury is off limits to him?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
232 Posts
You have most likely raised this question because you found it elsewhere on the forum. I'm sure the answer is somewhere on the numerous threads about this (such as this one, http://www.librarium-online.com/forums/showthread.php?t=31471), but the answer is on page 16,the sentence beginning, 'Grey Knights in power armour..." and refers specifically to the WARGEAR section of the armoury. This excludes all one-and two-handed weapons and psychic powers from the Armoury for Justicars, who happen to be the only power-armoured Grey Knights capable of taking wargear.

Incidentally, should we start our own FAQ? And call it "Before you ask a silly question..." or something like that? The GW FAQs tend to raise as many questions as they answer.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,532 Posts
As Solexus said. Also, in the prior DH FAQ on GW's website this was directly answered: the only GK that may buy weapons from the armoury are GK Heroes. And before you ask, GK Terminators who take Thunderhammers and GK of all kinds who take Incinerators and Psycannon take them as squad upgrades. Squad upgrades may not be given to Justicars.


Incidentally, should we start our own FAQ? And call it "Before you ask a silly question..." or something like that? The GW FAQs tend to raise as many questions as they answer.
You know, it wouldn't help at all. Half the people wouldn't bother checking there (I know this because they don't use the search function either), and half the people would argue with us. Good intentions, but not really viable on LO.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top