Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
232 Posts
You have most likely raised this question because you found it elsewhere on the forum. I'm sure the answer is somewhere on the numerous threads about this (such as this one, http://www.librarium-online.com/forums/showthread.php?t=31471), but the answer is on page 16,the sentence beginning, 'Grey Knights in power armour..." and refers specifically to the WARGEAR section of the armoury. This excludes all one-and two-handed weapons and psychic powers from the Armoury for Justicars, who happen to be the only power-armoured Grey Knights capable of taking wargear.

Incidentally, should we start our own FAQ? And call it "Before you ask a silly question..." or something like that? The GW FAQs tend to raise as many questions as they answer.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top