Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
316 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
WHen you killing blow a model with more than one wound, do you get all of the model's remaining wounds toward your combat resolution, or only one?
 

·
King of Librarium's Tombs
Joined
·
7,143 Posts
Lol, well assuming this thread just gets moved, then the answer is yes. Same goes for high Str hits vs Chariots, etc.
 

·
King of Librarium's Tombs
Joined
·
7,143 Posts
Not sure exactly, its probably going to require a combination of rules. Killing blow definition, combat res definition, examples such as S7 vs Chariots.
 

·
Suffer not the Unclean
Joined
·
2,251 Posts
Huh, very strange, I think it may be one of those 'everybody knows that' rules that maybe was explicitly stated in a previous edition. I can't find enough to make an argument I'd really want to stand behind in either direction. Based only on the KB rule and the CR rules, I'd be inclined to say it only counts as one wound.
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
Top