Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi there,

I'll be getting the army book in a weeks time but I was hoping I could get some clarification on this now when I order some models.

Are you able to put Night Goblin Character in an Orc Boyz squad? or is it against the rules?

I think it was against the rules in one of the previous editions but I can't be certain of this on.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.