Librarium Online Forums banner


569 Views 3 Replies 3 Participants Last post by  urbanknight
hello LO

anyway... I was just wondering... Lieutenents and the likes(chaos space marines) do they have to be on the small bases or can one simply plant him on a big base. After coverting, I'm afraid he will need a larger base for his weight and balance.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
There is a section in the rulebook which deals with this, but yes you can use a bigger base, but obviously this will make it easier for your opponent to get into base to base with you with more people
Cool. Hate to be a royal pain in the under carriage, but do you have a page number(provided that is within forum rules which to the best of my knowlage it is)?

Thanks again
Big game book page 6
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.