Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
112 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok, I know the question was probably answered a milion of times. I even remember reading about it somewhere, but now when I need it I can't find it anywhere in the rulebook, faq's, or recent posts.
Could you please point me in the right direction for the rules conserning magic resistance.
I need to know if a character with magic resistance (2) joins a unit would it apply to the whole unit or only to himself?
Cheers
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
320 Posts
affects the whole unit. Its just in the main rulebook, in the special rules entry for magic resistance, second paragraph, page 95.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top