Librarium Online Forums banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Senior Member
Joined
·
418 Posts
anyways, you are not allowed to purchase something twice (so if you did have 2 individual lightning claws, you could only mastercraft once)
no matter what weapons you have, only one miss can be rerolled with the mastercraft upgrade :a :a :a :a :a :a <4fun
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
66 Posts
i always thought since if they have 2 weapons..no pistol or ranged weapon at all. 2 claws counted as two weapons. thus one or both could be master crafted.

think ill write the rules boyz about this one :/
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top