Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My question for today is; can a MC, like the Tyrant, use both his bioweapons and psychic powers in the same shooting phase?

I was playing in a 1000pts tourny this weekend and I wasnt sure if I could use Paroxysm on a Demon Prince after shooting at him.

Thanks
 

·
Supreme Evil Overlord
Joined
·
4,873 Posts
Your only allowed to use 1 psychic power per turn unless you have a rule that specificly mentions you can use 2 powers, as a MC however you can use a psychic shooting attack and a normal shooting attack.
 

·
LO's Shadow Captain
Joined
·
12,783 Posts
Note, however, that you cannot use two ranged bioweapons and a psychic shooting attack in the same turn.
Just to clarify, the reason for this is that the psychic shooting attack is considered a shooting attack (i.e., firing a weapon, for lack of a better phrase). Monstrous Creatures can fire up to two weapons per turn, thus can fire their bioweapon and use their psychic shooting attack.



100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top