Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
It says in the book that Monstrous Creatures do not allow armor saves in close combat. I assume that that means agains normal models, but it does not state anywhere if it is also the same way agains other Monstrous Creatures. Do other Monstrous Creatures get an armor save?
 

·
señor brushman!
Joined
·
1,434 Posts
To my knowledge other Monstrous Creatures do not get armour saves against other monstrous creatures unless it is an invulnerable save. I could be wrong but im too lazy to check my rule book :tongue:

So to answer your question in a more simple form, no.
 

·
Too Sexy For My Whirlwind
Joined
·
1,148 Posts
Lol, looks like someone plays WHFB.

Yes, unlike in warhammer Fantasy if something ignores saves then it applies to all models of all sizes unless otherwise stated.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top