Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,
we are arguing back and forth over the following:
can my bray shaman join a hell canon crew?
When yes, could you give reasons wy this is possible?
When no, could you give reasons wy this is not possible?
thanks in advance
WYSiWYG
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Would you be so kind to point out the section were it states that a beastmen character cannot allie with a mortal unit?
I can only find the "raider" special rule in the beasts of chaos book, this states a beast unit can never be joined by a character that does not has the same rule (basically forbidding mortal characters to join beast units). I fail to find the rule that forbids to do it the other way around.
Thanks in advance,
WYSiWYG
 

·
King of Librarium's Tombs
Joined
·
7,143 Posts
Pg 29 of Hordes covers it for Deamons, although i dont have the beast book, im pretty sure it says in there somewhere that beasts are similiar. This leaves no clarification needed for mortals specifically as theyr are indirectly covered by the former.

Basically, just apply the wording on Hordes pg29 to Mortals and Beasts, as well as Deamons.
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top