Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Hi people I'm new to this Librarium and I want to start by telling you about my Eldar 2000 pts army. Here I go. please tell me if iIneed to replace or if my army is totally rubbish and if you people say add a fire prisim I will not listen because they are rubbish. No offense.

autarch, mandiblasters, scorpion chainsword and reaper launcher.

farseer, doom, guide, eldritch storm, spirit stones, runes of warding and runes of witnessing.

warlock,conceal
warlock destructor spirit seer
warlock enhance

10x dire avengers, exarch, twin linked shuriken catapult, defend and blade storm

5x pathfinders

10x guardians bright lance

10x guardians bright lance

6x striking scorpions, exarch, scorpion claw, stalker and shadow strike.

6x fire dragons exarch firepike crackshot and tankhunters

wave serpent twin linked bright lance v eng s eng spirit stones

wave serpents twin linked bright lance v eng s eng spirit stones

6x striking scorpion exarch scorpion claw stalker shadow strike

warwalker scatter laser star cannon

warwalker bright lance scatter laser

wraithlord twin linked bright lance

alltogeher it equals to 1978 pts

Please write back, comments on my army. I don't know what type of comments you put at least it is at my army
by
purekaya
A totally awesome eldar fanatic and player

·
Registered
658 Posts
Looks alright to me. Just three things:
1. Farseer and warlock squad are taking conceal when they all have 4+ inv. save anyway. Waste of points and/or other power.
2. Personally I find that eldritch storm is a waste of points and just isn't good.
3. Warwalkers have scatter laser and bright lance, and scatter laser and star cannon. If they're not in a squadron then put the scatter lasers on one and brightlanc and star cannon on another so they can aim at tanks, elite infantry or horde units based on their weapons.

Finally try and use the 30 pts spare you've got.
Hope this helps.

·
Registered
12 Posts