Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey there, I am running an army of Skitarii (Battalion) and Grey Knights (Vanguard). I also have a Vindicare as an Auxiliary Support Detachment but I have problems with the number of GK elites, I only need 2 of them (and only 1250 points make this a pain). Then, there is this rule for the Vindicare Assassin:
Execution Force: So long as your Warlord is from the IMPERIUM, you can include this unit in a Vanguard Detachment even if that Detachment contains no HQ units. However, if you do so, that Detachment's Command Benefits are changed to 'None'.

So does that mean I can add Vindicare in the GK Vanguard Detachment without losing Brotherhood of Psykers and Knights of Titan? Because that would be great 🙂
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top