Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
LO Zealot
4,014 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I'm very new with Dark Eldar (as in 'still putting together the models new'), but I wanted to put together a first list, to get an idea of how I want to arm and assemble my army. I trying to focus on a simple, troop heavy army, with only a minimal amount of Raiders. I kept the Dracon independent, so I can join him with a unit later. I thought about putting him on a Reaver bike, but couldn't find the spare points for it.

(EDITED)

-Dracon w/agonizer, shadowfield, splinter pistol and plasma grenades

-Wyches x9 w/wych weapons and plasma grenades
Succubus w/agonizer and plasma grenades
Raider

-Wyches x8 w/wych weapons and plasma grenades
Raider

-Warriors x10 w/2 Dark Lance

-Warriors x14 w/2 Splinter Cannon and 2 Blaster
Sybarite w/power weapon

Sybarite w/power weapon

-Warriors x14 w/2 Splinter Cannon
Sybarite w/power weapon

-Ravager w/1 Dark Lance and 2 Dissies

Again, I'm very new, so please let me know if I've overlooked something important. Thank you!

·
Registered
225 Posts
I'm very new with Dark Eldar (as in 'still putting together the models new'), but I wanted to put together a first list, to get an idea of how I want to arm and assemble my army. I trying to focus on a simple, troop heavy army, with only a minimal amount of Raiders. I kept the Dracon independent, so I can join him with a unit later. I thought about putting him on a Reaver bike, but couldn't find the spare points for it.
I don't have as much experience with this type of list (I'm mostly a Webway portal army guy) but I'll see what I can do.