Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
121 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone,

Im new and I just noticed the Introductions forum so i thought i'd use it :)

I've been painting for a few years now and i've collected and imperial guard army, a grey knights/space marine army and now im working on an ork army because i wanted and army with a lot of detail and a lot of different models (more fun to paint than the imperial guard army with all troops looking the same).
Im also staring out as a photographer so i will be posting some nice pics of my armies and conversions and stuff. If anyone has any questions on how to photograph your models feel free to ask me and i will gladly share my knowledge.
Here is a pic of my Painboy on bike conversion with a grot in a side seat. I posted more pics in the modeling section.

Attachments

·
No Life King
2,819 Posts
Hey Grandmaster bo, welcome to Librarium Online!

I don't drop by often, but we have very busy painting and modeling sections, I'm sure you'll have a blast over there, and high quality photos will certainly be appreciated.

Please make sure to have a good look at the rules if you haven't already, the painting/modeling mods are rather out there (something about beards and hazard stripes).

Enjoy your stay!

·
Registered
121 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks for the friendly welcome :)

Im not sure which rules you are refering to. Do you mean the "Golden Rules of Painting/Modelling" thread ?

·
Registered
821 Posts
where are you in belgium? I lived there for 3 years, played bunches of games, we might have played eachother :p

·
Registered
121 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·