Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi Guys

Im new to this game however I believe I am quite compertant however I would like some more experienced eyes looking over my list. Please note I generally take on Brets, High Elves, Dark Elves, Vamps & Chaos so that may explain some of my choices

-Heroes
Spell Singer
Fire Lore
Level 2
Elven Steed
-Core
15*Glade Guard
Musician
Swift Shiver
-Special
10*Wildwood Rangers
Standard
5*Sisters of the Thorn
Musician
5*Wild Riders
Gleeming Pendant
Champion
Shields
Standard
-Rare
5*Waywatchers
5*Waywatchers

Generaly Tatic is Wildriders flank or hunt down warmachines, Spell Singer goes with the sister for protection and to give the magic abit of Kill potential as well as utility (Not sure about the lore so help here please) Waywatchers take down knights and high armor, GG stay back firing in the wood I bring to the battle field (normally pick poision thicked and put them right at the back of it so more dangerous terrain test for the enemy plus with look they will take some with them before they die in CC) Rangers flank attack whoever chargers the GG.

Also I noticed alot of people taking the Way stalker with Bow of loren - correct me if im wrong he would only get 2 shots right? or am i missing something

Thanks and wish me luck

·
Registered
53 Posts
I like the idea behind your list and I feel that it should generally do well. If I were to tweak it I would make a few changes (take these suggestions with a grain of salt as they are mainly just personal preferences).